Pike County Times

advanced search engine by freefind
PO Box 843, Zebulon, Georgia 30295.
www.venmo.com/u/pikecountytimes, $pikecountytimes, and PayPal.Me/PikeCountyTimesLLC.
Editor Becky Watts: Phone # 770-468-7583 editor(@)pikecountytimes.com
Welcome to Pike County Times.com

Consider buying an advertisement for your business or sending a donation to Pike County Times to support the only free online newspaper in Pike County. Donations can be sent to: The Pike County Times, PO Box 843, Zebulon, Georgia 30295. You can also donate through www.venmo.com/u/pikecountytimes, $pikecountytimes, and PayPal.Me/PikeCountyTimesLLC.

Thanks for supporting Pike County's only free online newspaper!


Entire Cast Picture

Morgan Pitts (Judy), Maelee Hendrix (Violet), Kaite Hedden (Doralee) and Xander Potter (Mr. Hart)

Crew & Band
Pike County High School Theatre Presents: 9 to 5 The Musical

ZEBULON - Pike County High School Theatre Presents: 9 to 5 The Musical at the Pike County Auditorium on Thursday, February 29th at 7 pm, Friday, March 1st at 7 pm, and Saturday March 2nd at 2pm and 7 pm.

Individual show tickets:
Adults - $12
Students - $6
Children 3 and under free
Pike Teachers and Staff admitted free with ID

Tickets can be purchased at the door.

***This production is Rated PG-13 for minor language and drug/alcohol references.***

Cast List
Violet.....Maelee Hendrix
Doralee.....Kaite Hedden
Judy.....Morgan Pitts
Roz.....Christine Raposa
Mr. Hart.....Xander Potter
Joe.....Caleb Smith
Dwayne.....Timmy Walker
Josh.....Bowen Cochran
Dick.....Cole Banks
Missy.....Brooklyn Strader
Maria.....Abby Berry
Kathy.....Alyssa Taylor
Margaret.....Elizabeth Anderson
Bob.....Loretta Navarro
Tinsworthy.....Ryan Waddell

Featured Ensemble
Detective.....Loretta Navarro
Doctor.....Summer Godwin
Intern.....Addie Williams
Candy Striper.....Jasmine Smitko
New Employee.....Sarah Anne Jones

Featured Dancers:
Sarah Anne Jones, Jordan Eidson, Addie Williams, Maya Gales, Brooklyn Strader, Melissa Ray, Millie Smith, and Addison Stanfield

Ben Sickmann, Mallory Miller, Courtney Allen, Charlie Thurston, Ashleigh Poss, Lila Hunsucker, Kaylee Landers, Essence Dunlap, Emma Harrison, Michelle Huddleston, Kathryn Cotter, Annabella Collins, and Styrlin Rowland

Director: Lori Bush
Student Director: Macey McElwaney
Music Director: Lauren Pitts
Lead Choreographer: Ali Gregg
Student Choreographer: Sarah Anne Jones
Set Design & Construction: Brian & Lori Bush
Lights: Lori Bush
Sound: John Gilby
Stage Manager: Ayala Weiner
Stage Crew: Annie Peaden, Braxton Earls, Christopher Gilby, Katie Governo, Katie Lewis, Kyleigh Stanfield, Natalee Rogers, Tatym Brown, Chloe Lowry, Savanna Holtzclaw, and Zach Bennett

Submitted 2.19.24